Sound of the Spirit

There’s really no sound like the humming of your spirit. I mean that both literally and metaphorically. It does not make a “sound,” however, as each instant of such intense beauty eloquently subsides, the human aura becomes softly offset with sensations of peace in a multitude of harmonies.

Do you ever have one of those moments? They’re like waves of pure bliss that consume your mind, body and soul. It does not matter from where, or how, you find it. It is your own moment of synchronicity. Own it. Live within it.
This is what I live for: to feel like my being is vibrant, to feel peace. I have known the darkness, and knowing what it feels like to be in the light instead, has inspired me to take others on a journey with me. To work toward being the best version of ourselves that we can be. That’s enough, and it will always be enough.
This is the sound of my spirit, and I hope that you find or have found a place to learn the sound of your spirit too.
Leave a Reply

